Can I delete my saved information from the SpotBox?
Not directly. You have to go to your "saved information" on your profile, click on the arrow above the bet and use the “garbage can”-button. Then, the bet will automatically disappear from the SpotBox.
Using our mobile version, click on the arrow on the right, go to “More Options” and continue with “Delete Bet”.
4 of 9 people found this helpful.