No, you are not able to delete a post. However, you are able to "hide" a post. Assuming you have changed your mind about something you have published and want to remove your blog post, simply click on the “X” and your text will not be visible to other users anymore. You can “unhide” your post anytime after hiding it. It is not possible, however, to “hide” your event posts.